The following candidates have been elected to Dáil Éireann following a poll taken on 8th February 2020 in the constituency of Louth

  • Imelda Munster - Sinn Féin
  • Ruairí Ó Murchú - Sinn Féin
  • Ged Nash - The Labour Party
  • Fergus O'Dowd - Fine Gael
  • Peter Fitzpatrick - Non Party

Copies of the Declaration of Result and the detailed count results can be viewed by clicking the following links.